2018-19 Calandar

SEPTEMBER

• Classes Begin: Tue, 9/4/18

 

OCTOBER

• Nutcracker Participation Form & Package Fee Due:  Tuesday, 10/9/18

• Nutcracker Rehearsal: Friday, 10/26/18 from 6:00-8:00pm

• Nutcracker Rehearsal:  Sunday, 10/28/18 from 2:30 - 5:30pm

• Halloween Break:  Wednesday, 10/31/18 (resume on Wed, 11/1/18)

 

NOVEMBER

• ASH Waiver, Workshop, Competition, Choreographer & Coaching Fees Due: Thursday, 11/1/18

• Nutcracker Booster & Program Ads Due:  Thursday, 11/1/18

• Nutcracker Rehearsal:  Friday, 11/2/18 from 6:00-8:00pm

• Nutcracker Rehearsal:  Sunday, 11/4/18 from 2:30-5:30pm

• Nutcracker Rehearsal:  Friday, 11/9/18 from 6:00-8:00pm

• Nutcracker Rehearsal:  Sunday, 11/11/18 from 6:00-8:00pm

• Nutcracker Dress Rehearsal:  Friday, 11/16/18 from 6:00-9:00pm

• Nutcracker Performance at (TBD):  Sunday, 11/18/18 at 1:30 & 3:30pm

• Turkey Trot Workshop:  Wednesday, 11/21/18 (time TBA)

• Thanksgiving Break:  Wednesday, 11/21/18 to Sun, 11/26/17 (resume on Monday, 11/26/18)

 

DECEMBER

• YAGP Competition, Registration, Choreographer & Coaching Fees Due: Monday, 12/3/18

• Open House & Parent Observation Week:  Monday, 12/3/18 to Saturday, 12/8/18

• Pure Form Guest Choreographer Auditions: 12/17/18 from 5:30-7:45

• Winter Break:  Sunday, 12/23/18 to Wednesday, 1/2/19 (resume on Thursday, 1/3/19)

• Winter Master Class:  Thursday, 12/27/18 (time TBA)

 

JANUARY

• Classes resume 1/3/19

• Pure Form "La Corsaire" Pas & Variations Auditions 1/22/18


FEBRUARY

• Pure Form Guest Choreographer & Ballet Rehearsals:  Feb - June 2019

• Senior Solo Choreographer Fee Due:  Thursday, 2/7/19

• YAGP Boston 2/8-2/9 2019

• President's Day Break:  Saturday, 2/16/19 to Monday, 2/18/19 (resume on Tuesday, 2/19/19)

• YAGP Competition NYC:  TBD

 

MARCH

• Pure Form Costume/Workshop/Reh Fees Due:  Monday, 3/4/19

• In Studio Costume Fee Due:  Monday, 3/4/19

• Spring Break:  Friday, 3/29/19 to Thursday, 4/4/19 (resume on Friday, 4/5/19)


APRIL

• Pure Form Package Fee Due:  Monday, 4/1/19

• Spring Master Class:  Tuesday, 4/2/19 (time TBA)

• Summer Reg Deposit/Early Bird Full Payment Due:  Monday, 4/8/19

• Open House & Parent Observation Week:  Monday, 4/29/19 to Saturday, 5/4/19


MAY

• Summer Registration Full Payment Due:  Wednesday, 5/8/19

• Memorial Day Break:  Saturday, 5/25/19 to Monday, 5/27/19 (resume on Tuesday, 5/28/19)

• Pure Form Booster & Program Ads Due:  Thursday, 5/30/19


JUNE

• In Studio Performance:  Saturday, 6/1/19 at 9:30am & 10:30am (Dress Rehearsal is at 8:30am before performances)

• Living Breathing Art Fundraiser:  TBD

• Pure Form Dress Rehearsal:  Monday, June 10th 2019

• Classes End:  Saturday, 6/8/19

• Pure Form Performance location TBD:  Wednesday, June 12th 2019