2017/2018 CALENDAR

Download PDF versions of the monthly calendar:

SeptOctNovDec

JanFebMarchApril

MayJune • July • August


Download the 2017/2018 Registration Form!

Download the 2017/2018 GYROTONIC Registration Form!


SEPTEMBER
Classes Begin: Tue, 9/5/17
 
OCTOBER
• Nutcracker Participation Form & Package Fee Due: Mon, 10/2/17
• Nutcracker Rehearsal: Thu, 10/26/17 from 4-6:30pm
• Nutcracker Rehearsal: Sun, 10/29/17 from 11am-5:15pm
Halloween Break: Tue, 10/31/17 (resume on Wed, 11/1/17)
 
NOVEMBER
ASH Waiver, Workshop, Competition, Choreographer & Coaching Fees Due: Thu, 11/2/17
Nutcracker Booster & Program Ads Due: Thu, 11/2/17
• Nutcracker Rehearsal: Thu, 11/2/17 from 4-6:30pm
• Nutcracker Rehearsal: Sun, 11/5/17 from 11am-5:15pm
• Nutcracker Rehearsal: Thu, 11/9/17 from 4-6:30pm
• Nutcracker Dress Rehearsal: Sun, 11/12/17 from 11am-5:15pm
• Nutcracker Performance at UACC of NJ:
Sun, 11/19/17 at 1:30 & 3:30pm
Turkey Trot Workshop: Wed, 11/22/17 (time TBA)
Thanksgiving Break: Wed, 11/22/17 to Sun, 11/26/17 (resume on Mon, 11/27/17)
 
DECEMBER
YAGP Competition, Registration, Choreographer & Coaching Fees Due: Mon, 12/4/17
• Open House & Parent Observation Week:
Mon, 12/4/17 to Sat, 12/9/17
Winter Break: Sun, 12/24/17 to Tue, 1/2/18
(resume on Wed, 1/3/18)
Winter Master Class: Thu, 12/28/17 (time TBA)
 
JANUARY
Show Up + Dance: TBA
Pure Form Guest Choreographer Audition: 
Tue, 1/30/18 from 7:30-9:30pm (warm-up at 7pm)
 
FEBRUARY
Pure Form Guest Choreographer & Ballet Rehearsals: Feb - June 2018
Senior Solo Choreographer Fee Due: Thu, 2/1/18
ASH Competition New Brunswick: Fri, 2/9/18 to Sun, 2/11/18
President's Day Break: Sat, 2/17/18 to Mon, 2/19/18 (resume on Tue, 2/20/18)
YAGP Competition NYC: Sun, 2/25/18 to Tue, 2/27/18
 
MARCH
Pure Form 'Cinderella' Ballet Audition: 
Fri, 3/2/18 from 4-6pm (Div III ONLY)
Pure Form Costume/Workshop/Reh Fees Due: 
Mon, 3/5/18
In Studio Costume Fee Due: Mon, 3/5/18
Spring Break: Fri, 3/30/18 to Thu, 4/5/18
(resume on Fri, 4/6/18)
 
APRIL
Pure Form Package Fee Due: Mon, 4/2/18
Spring Master Class: Tue, 4/3/18 (time TBA)
Summer Reg Deposit/Early Bird Full Payment Due: Mon, 4/9/18
• Open House & Parent Observation Week:
Mon, 4/30/18 to Sat, 5/5/18
 
MAY
Summer Registration Full Payment Due: Wed, 5/9/18
Memorial Day Break: Sat, 5/26/18 to Mon, 5/28/18 (resume on Tue, 5/29/18)
Pure Form Booster & Program Ads Due: Thu, 5/31/18
 
JUNE
In Studio Performance: Sat, 6/2/18 at 9:30am & 10:30am (Dress Rehearsal is at 8:30am before performances)
Living Breathing Art Fundraiser: Sat, 6/2/18 from 1-4pm
• Pure Form Dress Rehearsal: Thu, 6/7/18 from 3:30-9:30pm
Classes End: Sat, 6/9/18
• Pure Form Performance: Sun, 6/10/18 at 3pm (Tech at 9:30am) at Sitnik Theater at Centenary
 
 
*Emergency closings - see Ballet Forte Facebook page or call 908-879-8717 and listen for delayed opening/cancellation message
 

Download the 2017/2018 Registration Form!

Download the 2017/2018 GYROTONIC Registration Form!

/

 

/